nytheatre mike Interviewed by Martin Denton

 

Well, the tables have been turned on your intrepid interviewer – now I’m getting interviewed for a change. None other than Martin Denton himself, the Big Kahuna over at nytheatre.com, has just interviewed me for his blog, the nytheatre i. The mammoth two-part interview is part of Martin’s “Good News Initiative” for the blog, which he calls “stories from the world of indie theater that make us happy.” I’m glad to bring a smile to his face. My thanks to Martin for doing this. It’s a great thrill and an honor.

Anyway, the interviews covers everything under the sun: my recent Tartuffe gig, my work as an audition coach, my monthly newsletter, this here blog, and a bunch of other stuff. You can read Part 1 here, and Part 2 here. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

