Art Gallery Recommendations

Dear Blogosphere:

I need your help.

A friend of mine wants to organize a fundraiser for the spring, and wants to have it at an art gallery. She asked me for some recommendations, but I don’t know anything about art galleries. Do you? If you could recommend a gallery or two – or any other location, really – I’d be most grateful. And so would my friend. She’s organizing this thing on behalf of a charity she’s involved with.

Feel free to leave a comment on this post or send me an email at nytheatremike@gmail.com. Thanks in advance for your help.

Leave a Reply

